ATMS Professors
Atmospheric Sciences Department professors (left to right): Dr. Christopher Hennon, Dr. Christopher Godfrey, Dr. Douglas Miller, and Dr. Alex Huang.


Administrative Staff

Sandy Sallee

Administrative Assistant
215 Robinson Hall
Phone: 828.251.6149

Professors Emeritus

Dr. Jim Heimbach, Jr.

Professor Emeritus

Other Phone Numbers

Atmospheric Sciences Main828.232.6149
Atmospheric Sciences Fax828.255.7103
UNC Asheville Voice Mail828.251.6797
Public Safety828.251.6710

Contact Us

* *


How did you hear about us?  

* Indicates a required field.
Please enter the security code shown to the right: Enter security code.

North Carolina's Public Liberal Arts UniversitySITE MAP