Department of Atmospheric Sciences University of North Carolina at Asheville

Hall of Fame

2000	James Chesty Raiford B. Bryant Korzeniewsk		
2001	Brian Charles Lovern Patrick Lee McKee		demic Excellence standing Service
2002	Timothy Sean Collins Stephen Patrick Barry		
2003	Jonathan R. Lamb Emily E. Gracey Eric E. Barber	Outs	demic Excellence standing Service standing Service
2004	Mark (Buddy) R. Jorda Donald F. Van Dyke, Il Laura T. Pickens	ΙÍ	Academic Excellence Academic Excellence standing Service
2005	Scott D. Scallion Sean P. Heuser	Academic Excellence Outstanding Service	
2006	Grant J. Gilmore Grant J. Gilmore	Academic Excellence Outstanding Service	
2007	Justin (Jake) Alan Cro Brandon K. Cromer	uch	Academic Excellence Outstanding Service
2008	Jacob Richard Carley Amy Rebecca Harless		Academic Excellence Academic Excellence